Coming Events

Mon Feb 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Thu Feb 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri Feb 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Working Bee
Sun Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ASA Plastics Club Points (Round 2)
Mon Mar 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Speights Quiz Night
Sat Mar 16 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)
Sun Mar 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ASA Plastics Club Points (Round 3)

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Weekly View

27 May 2018 - 02 June 2018
  Preceding Week 27 May 2018 - 02 June 2018 Following Week
27 May
  • 08:00am - 05:00pm  Christchurch Memorial Trophy by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Default
01 June
  • 10:00am - 05:00pm  Sunbelts Practice by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Practice Sessions
02 June
  • 08:00am - 05:00pm  Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Marlborough by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Marlborough

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012