Coming Events

Sat Nov 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Enduro
Sun Nov 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Enduro
Tue Nov 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Nov 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Thu Nov 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri Nov 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 09:00PM
Christmas Fun Day / Prize Giving
Mon Dec 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue Dec 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Weekly View

27 May 2018 - 02 June 2018
  Preceding Week 27 May 2018 - 02 June 2018 Following Week
27 May
  • 08:00am - 05:00pm  Christchurch Memorial Trophy by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Default
01 June
  • 10:00am - 05:00pm  Sunbelts Practice by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Practice Sessions
02 June
  • 08:00am - 05:00pm  Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Marlborough by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Marlborough

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012