Coming Events

Sun May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Mon May 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue May 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri May 10 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Jason Richards GP Practice
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Aotea Electric Jason Richards Grand Prix
Sun May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Aotea Electric Jason Richards Grand Prix
Wed May 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Track Closed until 1pm
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
High Rev Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Nelson
Sun Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Marlborough

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
ASA Plastics Club Points (Round 1)
Sunday 17 March 2019, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 575


ASA Plastics Club Points (Round 1)


Kartsport Nelson is hosting round 1 of the 2019 ASA Plastics Nelson Club Points Championships. We will also be giving away a set of Dunlop Slick tyres to one lucky person that pre-enters the event.


To Pre-pay/enter via KSNZ Click Here

To Pre-enter via Facebook Click Here


Entry Fee: $50


Club Duty Juniors


Timetable

7.30am - Gates Open / Set Up Pit Sites

8.15am - Kart Scrutineering

8.30am - Licence Check

9.30am - Drivers Briefing

10.00am - Tuning Runs

11.00pm - 4 Heats (8 laps) and Final (10 laps)


See Ya All There :)


*All Race Events Are Open To The Public, Spectator Entry Is FREE! Racing Is Still On If Wet, With Undercover Viewing And Food Available All Day From The Club Rooms.

Location : The Hits Opel Industrial Kart Raceway
Contact : Kevin Barker - 0275550148

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012