Coming Events

Sun May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Mon May 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue May 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri May 10 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Jason Richards GP Practice
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Aotea Electric Jason Richards Grand Prix
Sun May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Aotea Electric Jason Richards Grand Prix
Wed May 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Track Closed until 1pm
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
High Rev Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Nelson
Sun Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Marlborough

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)
Saturday 16 March 2019, 12:00pm - 08:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 451

Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)


Kartsport Marlborough are hosting Round 3 of the annual Twilight Series Championship. All Nelson members are welcome to come and race at their great track for a fantastic days racing.


Cost: $50


Timetable:

12.00pm - Gates Open / Set Up Pit Sites

1.00pm - Kart Scrutineering / Licence Check

1.45pm - Drivers Briefing

2.00pm - Tuning Run

3.00pm - Racing (4 heats)

7.00pm - Bar open after racing


For More Info Visit www.kartsportmarlborough.co.nz

Location : Kartsport Marlborough

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012