Coming Events

Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Working Bee
Sun Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ASA Plastics Club Points (Round 2)
Sat Mar 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Mon Mar 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Speights Quiz Night
Sat Mar 16 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)
Sun Mar 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ASA Plastics Club Points (Round 1)
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Tradezone Nelson Club Day
Tue Apr 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Apr 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Thu Apr 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)
Saturday 16 March 2019, 12:00pm - 08:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 279

Marlborough Twilight Series (Round 3)


Kartsport Marlborough are hosting Round 3 of the annual Twilight Series Championship. All Nelson members are welcome to come and race at their great track for a fantastic days racing.


Cost: $50


Timetable:

12.00pm - Gates Open / Set Up Pit Sites

1.00pm - Kart Scrutineering / Licence Check

1.45pm - Drivers Briefing

2.00pm - Tuning Run

3.00pm - Racing (4 heats)

7.00pm - Bar open after racing


For More Info Visit www.kartsportmarlborough.co.nz

Location : Kartsport Marlborough

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012