Coming Events

Sat Nov 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Enduro
Sun Nov 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Enduro
Tue Nov 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Nov 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Thu Nov 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri Nov 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 09:00PM
Christmas Fun Day / Prize Giving
Mon Dec 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue Dec 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Working Bee / Track Closed
Saturday 30 June 2018, 09:00am - 03:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 382

Working Bee / Track Closed


Attn all members,


We have a major working bee planned for Saturday the 30th June at 9am - 3pm

Many hands make light work.. The track will be closed until job is completed (Which may take up a few weeks - month)

We will provide a BBQ lunch for all helpers


Jobs that need doing:

Pull tin off existing fence

Take old rails down

Pull old posts out

Drive new posts in for the back fence 2m apart

Pull down flag point 3 and pipe fence by the sweper

Level out the ground with digger

Put new 6m 2x4 rails to new posts

Attach old tin onto new fence and replace any damaged tin


Please bring:

Post Driver / Tractor

Digger

Gumboots

Level

Hammers

Crowbars

Impact Gun


Location : The Hits Value Vehicles Kart Raceway, Rewood Valley, Appleby
Contact : Kevin Barker - 0275550148

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012