Coming Events

Sun Sep 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Blossoms, Hawkes Bay
Sat Sep 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Mike Greer Homes Jason Richards GP
Sun Sep 09 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Mike Greer Homes Jason Richards GP
Sun Sep 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Hamilton
Sun Sep 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Hamilton
Sat Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Garden City Championship, Christchruch
Sun Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Garden City Championship, Christchruch
Sun Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 7)
Fri Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
South Island Sprint Championship

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Working Bee / Track Closed
Saturday 30 June 2018, 09:00am - 03:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 288

Working Bee / Track Closed


Attn all members,


We have a major working bee planned for Saturday the 30th June at 9am - 3pm

Many hands make light work.. The track will be closed until job is completed (Which may take up a few weeks - month)

We will provide a BBQ lunch for all helpers


Jobs that need doing:

Pull tin off existing fence

Take old rails down

Pull old posts out

Drive new posts in for the back fence 2m apart

Pull down flag point 3 and pipe fence by the sweper

Level out the ground with digger

Put new 6m 2x4 rails to new posts

Attach old tin onto new fence and replace any damaged tin


Please bring:

Post Driver / Tractor

Digger

Gumboots

Level

Hammers

Crowbars

Impact Gun


Location : The Hits Value Vehicles Kart Raceway, Rewood Valley, Appleby
Contact : Kevin Barker - 0275550148

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012