Coming Events

Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Kartsport Nelson AGM
Sun Aug 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southern Series, Southland
Sun Aug 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southern Series, Dunedin
Sun Aug 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Club Day
Sat Sep 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Blossoms, Hawkes Bay
Sun Sep 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Blossoms, Hawkes Bay
Sat Sep 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Mike Greer Homes Jason Richards GP
Sun Sep 09 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Mike Greer Homes Jason Richards GP
Sun Sep 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Sunbelts Practice
Friday 01 June 2018, 10:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 247

Sunbelt's Practice


Kartsport Nelson will allow karts on track from 10am, If you wish to practice in Marlborough their track will be open at 9am

Location : The Hits Value Vehicles Kart Raceway, Rewood Valley, Appleby
Contact : Kevin Barker - 0275550148

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012