Coming Events

Sat Jun 30 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Working Bee / Track Closed
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sun Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Jul 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Thu Jul 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri Jul 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat Jul 07 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Working Bee / Track Closed
Sun Jul 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Club Day

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Marlborough Club Day
Sunday 13 May 2018, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 327

Marlborough Club Day

Kartsport Marlborough are having an AGM before the event but if your not a Marlborough member you dont have to be there until 10am for scrutineering.

Great chance to get practice in before the upcoming Sunbelt Sprint Champs (Round 1 & 2 of the Mainland Series) and also get teir 2 licence ratings so you can enter that event.


Costs: $50 per driver


Timetable:

7.30am - Gates Open / Set Up Pit Sites

9am - Marlborough AGM

10.00am - Kart Scrutineering

10.30am - Licence Check

11.00am - Drivers Briefing

11.15am - Tuning Runs

12.00pm - Racing

4.00pm - Bar Opens after Racing

Location : Kartsport Marlborough

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012