Coming Events

Sun Sep 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Blossoms, Hawkes Bay
Sat Sep 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Mike Greer Homes Jason Richards GP
Sun Sep 09 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Mike Greer Homes Jason Richards GP
Sun Sep 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Hamilton
Sun Sep 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Hamilton
Sat Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Garden City Championship, Christchruch
Sun Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Garden City Championship, Christchruch
Sun Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 7)
Fri Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
South Island Sprint Championship

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Marlborough Club Day
Sunday 13 May 2018, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 480

Marlborough Club Day

Kartsport Marlborough are having an AGM before the event but if your not a Marlborough member you dont have to be there until 10am for scrutineering.

Great chance to get practice in before the upcoming Sunbelt Sprint Champs (Round 1 & 2 of the Mainland Series) and also get teir 2 licence ratings so you can enter that event.


Costs: $50 per driver


Timetable:

7.30am - Gates Open / Set Up Pit Sites

9am - Marlborough AGM

10.00am - Kart Scrutineering

10.30am - Licence Check

11.00am - Drivers Briefing

11.15am - Tuning Runs

12.00pm - Racing

4.00pm - Bar Opens after Racing

Location : Kartsport Marlborough

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012