Coming Events

Sat Jul 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NZ Schools Champs, Hawkes Bay
Sat Jul 14 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Working Bee / Track Closed
Sun Jul 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NZ Schools Champs, Hawkes Bay
Sun Jul 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 6)
Sat Aug 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Bay Of Plenty
Sun Aug 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Bay Of Plenty
Wed Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Kartsport Nelson AGM
Sun Aug 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southern Series, Southland
Sun Aug 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Southern Series, Dunedin

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Working Bee / Track Closed
Saturday 07 April 2018, 09:00am - 12:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 547

Working Bee / Track Closed

Hey team,


We have a working bee planned for Saturday the 7th April at 9am - 12pm

Many hands make light work


Jobs that need doing:

Fix Speaker that has fallen down in corner of the pits

Fix tyres on flag point 4

Dig holes/Install H&S Sign & Welcome to KS Nelson Sign

Clean Toilets

Paint Toilet Block where old signs used to be

Spray / weed (Pit area, Smokers Area and track cracks)

Weed eat outside pit area

Take old window to the dump

Pull down the old No Dogs Sign

Fix the work bench that has fallen down

Fix / replace the airlines

Clean Kitchen / Tidy Clubrooms


Please bring:

Tools to assist with these jobs


Location : The Hits Value Vehicles Kart Raceway, Rewood Valley, Appleby
Contact : Kevin Barker - 0275550148

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012