Coming Events

Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Rotorua
Sun May 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 4)
Sun May 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
RMC, Rotorua
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Memorial Trophy
Fri Jun 01 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunbelts Practice
Sat Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Marlborough
Sun Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunbelts Championship, Nelson
Sun Jun 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Westland Club Day
Sun Jun 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Club Day
Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Nelson Club Points (Round 5)

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Mike Pero South Island Sprint Championships
From Friday 20 October 2017 -  08:00am
To Sunday 22 October 2017 - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 5042

Mike Pero South Island Sprint Championships


Entries Are Due Before 22nd September 2017

Download Entry Form - Click Here

Current Entry List - Click Here

Pit Site Allocations - Click Here


Timetable

Friday 20th October 2017

6:45 am - Gates Open

9:00 am - Track Available For Testing

1:00 pm - Tyre Distribution

5:00 pm - Track Closed


Saturday 21st October 2017

6:45 am - Gates Open

7:30 am - Random Scrutineering, Gear Checks, Confirmation Of Entry

8:30 am - Drivers Briefing

9:05 am - Tuning Run (5 Mins)

9:45 am - Qualifying (8 Mins)

10:37 am - Heat 1 (8 Laps)

11:21 am - Heat 2 (8 Laps)

12:05 pm - Lunch

12:50 pm - Pre-Final (16 Laps)

1:58 pm - Final (24-29 Laps)

3:42 pm - Racing Finishes. Track Closed


Sunday 22nd October 2017

6:45 am - Gates Open

7:30 am - Random Scrutineering, Gear Checks, Confirmation Of Entry

8:30 am - Drivers Briefing

9:05 am - Tuning Run (5 Mins)

9:45 am - Qualifying (8 Mins)

10:37 am - Heat 1 (8 Laps)

11:21 am - Heat 2 (8 Laps)

12:05 pm - Lunch

12:50 pm - Pre-Final (16 Laps)

1:58 pm - Final (24-29 Laps)

3:42 pm - Racing Finishes. Track Closed


6.00 pm - Dinner at Club Waimea

7:30 pm - Prize Giving at Club Waimea


*All Race Events Are Open To The Public, Spectator Entry Is FREE! Racing Is Still On If Wet, With Undercover Viewing And Food Available All Day From The Club Rooms.



Location : The Hits Chocolate Velvet Kart Raceway, Rewood Valley, Appleby
Contact : Kevin Barker - 0275550148

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012