Coming Events

Sun Nov 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Club Day
Sun Nov 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Westland Club Day
Sun Nov 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Super Liquor Richmond Club Champs
Sat Nov 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Enduro
Sun Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sun Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christchurch Enduro
Tue Nov 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Wed Nov 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat Dec 02 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Kartsport Nelson Christmas / Prize Giving
Sun Dec 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Marlborough Christmas Fun Day

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Southern Series (Mainland Rnd 4)
Sunday 20 August 2017, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 236

Southern Series (Mainland Rnd 4)


The 2017 Southern series is a great event, its very similar to our Sunbelt Sprint Championship where you get to race on to different tracks in the same weekend. The first day is held at Kartsport Southland with day 2 held at Kartsport Dunedin. This series is also part of the 2017 Mainland series and help out with travel costs Kartsport Nelson has fundraised some money to go to any member that wishes to head south and represent the club.


Downlaod Entry Form

Location : Kartsport Dunedin

Back

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012