Coming Events

Sun May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Mon May 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Tue May 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Fri May 10 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Jason Richards GP Practice
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Aotea Electric Jason Richards Grand Prix
Sun May 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Aotea Electric Jason Richards Grand Prix
Wed May 22 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Track Closed
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Track Closed until 1pm
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
High Rev Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Nelson
Sun Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Sunbelt Sprint Champs, Marlborough

Events

Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Tuesday 23 April 2019
  Preceding Day Tuesday 23 April 2019 Following Day
  • No events

JEvents v2.1.11 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012